Kosher breakfast: tasty and healthy

Delicious and healthy breakfast is a pledge of good mood and energy for the whole day. The MENORAH GRAND PALACE offers you a tasty and kosher breakfast. Here you will not find any standard foods, such as frankfurters, sandwiches with cheese and sausage. But rest assured, we have something to surprise you.

Observing the rules of kashrut, using organic and fresh products, what we have prepared for you is not only delicious, but also makes a healthy breakfast. Salmon, scrambled eggs, traditional Forshmak, pudding, yogurt, fresh vegetables, fruits, juices, and desserts: this is only a small fraction of the dishes that will give strength to a good start of your day.

Shabbat at the MENORAH HOTEL

The MENORAH HOTEL is the first kosher hotel in Dnepropetrovsk, working as a Shabbat observing property. In Judaism, Shabbat is the seventh day of the week, which is a holiday. Tradition forbids involvement in the “mundane” activities, such as: ignition and extinguishing of fire; turning on or off any electrical appliances; cooking on the fire; laundry (hand or machine), ironing; riding in the car; wedding ceremonies and so on.

That is why, observing all the traditions of the Shabbat, the MENORAH HOTEL offers its guests on Saturday a special Shabbat breakfast, which includes slightly salted salmon, fruits and vegetables, cheeses, desserts, variety of fish dishes, juices, coffee, and tea. The peculiarity of such a breakfast is that it is dominated by dishes made of dairy products and most of the dishes are served cold. But rest assured, the proposed MENORAH GRAND PALACE’s breakfast will surprise you with its taste and give strength to a good start of your day.

Breakfast “Luxury” is included in the room rate

You are welcome to visit us every morning from 7:00 to 10:30
(Saturday and Sunday from 7:30 to 11:00).

Bon Appetit!

Кошерный завтрак – вкусно и полезно

Вкусный и полезный завтрак – залог хорошего настроения и заряд энергии на целый день. Банкетно-ресторанный комплекс «Menorah Grand Palace» предлагает Вам вкусно и кошерно позавтракать. Здесь Вы не найдете стандартных блюд: сосисок, бутербродов с сыром и колбасой. Но будьте уверены, нам есть, чем Вас удивить.

Соблюдая правила «кашрута», используя экологически чистые и свежие продукты, мы приготовили для вас не только вкусный, но и полезный завтрак. Лосось, скрэмбл, традиционный форшмак, запеканка, йогурт, свежие овощи, фрукты, соки, десерты – это лишь малая доля блюд, которые придадут сил для хорошего начала дня..

Шабат в «Menorah Hotel»

«Menorah Hotel» является первой кошерной гостиницей в Днепропетровске, работающей по системе «Шабат». В Иудаизме Шабат – седьмой день недели, который является праздником. Традиция запрещает в субботу «будничные» действия, такие как: зажигание и тушение огня; включение и выключение любых электрических приборов; приготовление пищи на огне; стирка, глажение белья; езда на автомобиле; свадебные церемонии и многое другое.

Именно поэтому, соблюдая все традиции шабата, в субботу в «Menorah Hotel» предлагают своим Гостям особый «шабатный» завтрак, в который входят слабосоленый лосось, овощи и фрукты, сыры, десерты, ассортимент рыбных блюд, соки, кофе, чай. Особенностью завтрака является то, что в ассортименте преобладают блюда из молочных продуктов и большинство блюд подаются холодными.

Завтрак «Люкс» включен в стоимость проживания в номере.

Ждем Вас в гости каждое утро с 7:00 до 10:30
(в субботу и воскресенье с 7:30 до 11:00).

Приятного аппетита!